Keynote Speakers

Prof. Ajith Abraham
MIR Labs, USA.

Prof. V. C. Bhavsar
University of New Brunswick, Canada

Dr. Abhay Wagh
Director, DTE, Maharashtra State-India

Prof. V. M. Gadre
IIT Bombay

Mr. Aninda Bose
Senior Editor, Springer Nature

Organised By:

Deogiri Institute of Engineering and Management Studies, Railway Station Road Aurangabad(M.S.), India-431 001

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University,
Lonere, Mangaon, Raigad (M.S.), India- 402 103

Design & Development By

Ashutosh Paralikar

Abhishek Alai

Site Hits Counter

© Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved by ICCET 2019